ExerPlay is an all-in-one firm that handles every playground and outdoor site need throughout each step of your project. Offering consultation, design, installation, and maintenance, ExerPlay manages the care of your investment while putting play value and safety for children of all abilities first.

Executive Team

Daniel J. Gardiner
President
505-280-0208
dan@exerplay.com

Farrell M. Smith
Owner/Chairman of the Board
farrellmsmith@gmail.com

Alaska Team

Karl Croft
All of Alaska
907-748-3736
karl@exerplay.com

Farrell M. Smith
farrellmsmith@gmail.com

Mary Croft
Project Assistant – Alaska
Tel: 907-887-3444
Fax: 866-459-5622
Toll Free: 800-457-5444
mary@exerplay.com

Arizona Team

Kevin Solomon
East Valley, Southern Arizona
480-323-0337
kevin@exerplay.com

Daniel Gardiner
Native American Tribes
505-280-0208
dan@exerplay.com

Christy Bushman
Event Coordinator
480-320-9412
christy@exerplay.com

Justin Galion
Northern and Western Arizona
928-533-4224
justin@exerplay.com

Rob Smith
Education Play Specialist, Arizona Schools
480-490-0461
rob@exerplay.com

Crystal Dugan
Project Manager – AZ
602-694-8455
crystal@exerplay.com

New Mexico Team

Greg Neal
Northern New Mexico
505-577-7004
greg@exerplay.com

Nate Tierney
Southwest New Mexico and El Paso, TX
575-932-9189
nate@exerplay.com

Jeff Talley
Eastern New Mexico
806-670-4006
jtalley@exerplay.com

Daniel Gardiner
Albuquerque City, Bernalillo County, Native American Tribes
505-280-0208
dan@exerplay.com

Doug Carp
Schools, Churches, Albq Metro Development
505-917-7288
doug@exerplay.com

Texas Team

Nate Tierney
El Paso area
575-932-9189
nate@exerplay.com

Ray Vernon
Rio Grande Valley, Central and West Texas
956-566-2888
ray@exerplay.com

Jeff Talley
West Texas
806-670-4006
jtalley@exerplay.com

Nevada Team

Aaron Call
Sales Representative
702-274-2766
aaron@exerplay.com

Dan Gardiner
Sales Representative
505-280-0208
dan@exerplay.com

Hawai’i Team

Travis McGaughy
Sales Representative
808-542-6540
travis@exerplay.com

Dan Gardiner
Sales Representative
505-280-0208
dan@exerplay.com

Design, Coordination &
Office Support Team

Charles DeBuck
Business Manager
charles@exerplay.com

Anna Tapia
Marketing & Design Manager
anna@exerplay.com

Michelle McKean
Project Coordinator, Purchasing Contracts Coordinator
michelle@exerplay.com

Stuart Arviso
Lead Playground Designer
stuart@exerplay.com

Debi Keel
Purchasing Agent
debi@exerplay.com

Richard Lofstrom
Purchasing
richard@exerplay.com

David Johnson
Purchasing
david@exerplay.com

Mindy Bennett
Project Coordinator- Arizona
mindy@exerplay.com

Olivia Ramirez
Project Coordinator
olivia@exerplay.com

Nancy Graham
CFO
nancy@exerplay.com

Christina Vines-McCollum
Accounting Manager
christina@exerplay.com

John Clark
Playground Designer
john@exerplay.com

Vicki Wilmarth
Graphic Design – Marketing
vicki@exerplay.com

Sarah Love
Contract Administrator/Accounting Assistant
sarah@exerplay.com

Krysta Cano
First Impression Specialist
krysta@exerplay.com

Jamie Thompson
Bookkeeper
jamie@exerplay.com

Jeri Call
Project Coordinator
916-316-4067
jeri@exerplay.com

Stefani Schmuker
Project Coordinator – AZ
stefani@exerplay.com