Our Staff

Daniel J. Gardiner
Owner/President
505-280-0208
dan@exerplay.com

 

Alaska Team

Karl Croft
Alaska Territory Manager
907-748-3736
karl@exerplay.com

Mary Croft
Project Assistant – Alaska
Tel: 907-887-3444
Fax: 866-459-5622
Toll Free: 800-457-5444
mary@exerplay.com

Arizona Team

Kevin Solomon
East Valley, Southern Arizona Territory Manager
480-323-0337
kevin@exerplay.com

Daniel Gardiner
Native American Tribes
505-280-0208
dan@exerplay.com

Christy Bushman
Event Coordinator
480-320-9412
christy@exerplay.com

Tim Hill
Federal Contracts Manager
480-798-9264
tim@exerplay.com

Justin Galion
Northern and Western Arizona Territory Manager
928-533-4224
justin@exerplay.com

Rob Smith
Education Play Specialist, Arizona Schools
480-490-0461
rob@exerplay.com

Crystal Dugan
Project Manager
602-694-8455
crystal@exerplay.com

New Mexico Team

Charles DeBuck
Albuquerque City, Bernalillo County Territory Manager
505-280-5717
charles@exerplay.com

Nate Tierney
Southwest New Mexico Territory Manager
575-932-9189
nate@exerplay.com

Jeff Talley
Eastern New Mexico Territory Manager
806-670-4006
jeff@exerplay.com

Greg Neal
Northern New Mexico Territory Manager
505-577-7004
greg@exerplay.com

Daniel Gardiner
Albuquerque City, Bernalillo County, Native American Tribes
505-280-0208
dan@exerplay.com

Doug Carp
Schools, Churches, Albq Metro Development Territory Manager
505-917-7288
doug@exerplay.com

Texas Team

Marissa Pecina
Inclusive Play Specialist/Territory Manager
956-358-3972
marissa@exerplay.com

Ray Vernon
Rio Grande Valley, Central and West Texas Territory Manager
956-566-2888
ray@exerplay.com

Nate Tierney
El Paso Territory Manager
575-932-9189
nate@exerplay.com

Jeff Talley
West Texas Territory Manager
806-670-4006
jeff@exerplay.com

Nevada Team

Aaron Call
Nevada Territory Manager
702-274-2766
aaron@exerplay.com


Hawai’i Team

Travis McGaughy
Hawai’i Territory Manager
808-542-6540
travis@exerplay.com

Dan Gardiner
Sales Representative
505-280-0208
dan@exerplay.com

Design, Coordination &
Office Support Team

You may reach any of our staff at 800-457-5444

Nancy Graham
CFO

Christina Vines-McCollum
Accounting Manager

Michelle McKean
Project Coordinator, Purchasing Contracts Coordinator

Debi Keel
Purchasing Agent

Richard Lofstrom
Purchasing

David Johnson
Purchasing

Mindy Bennett
Project Coordinator

Olivia Ramirez
Project Coordinator

Anna Tapia
Marketing & Design Manager
anna@exerplay.com

Stuart Arviso
Lead Playground Designer
stuart@exerplay.com

John Clark
Playground Designer
john@exerplay.com

Vicki Wilmarth
Graphic Design – Marketing
vicki@exerplay.com

Sarah Love
Contract Administrator/Accounting Assistant

Krysta Cano
First Impression Specialist

Jamie Thompson
Bookkeeper

Jeri Call
Project Coordinator

Stefani Schmuker
Project Coordinator